Seta Principiais Contactos

Nome: Simone Lima
Cargo: Direcção Técnica
Contacto: simone.lima@emprofac.cv
Nome: Francisco Xavier
Cargo: Direcção dos Serviços Corporativos
Contacto: francisco.xavier@emprofac.cv
Nome: Esmeraldo Gomes
Cargo: Direcção Comercial e Gestão de Clientes
Contacto: esmeraldo.gomes@emprofac.cv
Nome: Miguel Silva
Cargo: Direcção de Compras e Logística
Contacto: miguel.silva@emprofac.cv
Nome: Leila Miranda
Cargo: Coordenadora Operacional de Barlavento
Contacto: leila.miranda@emprofac.cv
Nome: Dulcineida Gomes
Cargo: Compras
Contacto: dulcineida.gomes@emprofac.cv
Nome: Irene Lizardo
Cargo: Farmacêutica
Contacto: irene.lizardo@emprofac.cv